Tag Archive for Extension.org

Feb. 25 Webinar – Plant in a Box: A Solution for USDA-Inspected Poultry Processing?

via Extension.org – the knowledge resources of America’s land grant universities. Plant in a Box: A Solution for USDA-Inspected Poultry Processing? A Niche Meat Processor Assistance Network webinar Date: February 25, 2016 Time: 1pm Eastern (noon Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific) Duration: one hour How to attend: Go to https://connect.extension.iastate.edu/nichemeat 5 to 10 minutes before start time and login as guest (no…